2019 Feast of St Anne, Port Klang


19th till 28th July 2019

Baptised & Sent

19th July (Friday)
Calls Us to Holiness
7:30 pm - Novena followed by Mass (E/T)

20th July (Saturday)
Courage to be Different
5:00 pm - Novena followed by Mass (T)
7:30 pm - Novena followed by Mass - animated by Youth Ministry (E/B)

21st July (Sunday)
The Joy of Baptism
8:30 am - Novena followed by Mass - animated by children (E/B)
7:30 pm - Novena followed by Mass (E/T)

22nd July (Monday)
Makes Us Servants
7:30 pm - Novena followed by Mass (T/E)

23rd July (Tuesday)
Makes Us Stewards
7:30 pm - Novena followed by Mass (E/T)

24th July (Wednesday)
Makes Us Shepherds
7:30 pm - Novena followed by Mass (T/E)

25th July (Thursday)
Bringing the Message of Hope
10:00 am - Novema followed by Mass, with Anointing of the Sick
7:30 pm - Novena followed by Mass (E/T)

26th July (Friday)
Sent to Build Bridges
10:00 am - Novena followed by Mass
7:30 pm - Novena followed by Mass (T/E)

27th July (Saturday)
The Church of Christ on Mission in the World
10:00 am - Novena followed by Mass (E/T)
6:30 pm - Novena followed by Mass, Procession & Benediction (ML)

28th July (Sunday)
The Church of Christ on Mission in the World
7:30 am, 10:00 am, 12:30 pm & 6:00 pm - Mass
12:30 pm Mass (M) at the SMCC Hall

 

Note:
1. Confessions/Rosary recited half an hour before Novena.
2. Mass offerings can be made at the counters by the side of the church.
3. Donations (in cash or cheque attention to "Gereja Katolik St Anne") are welcome.

 

Church of St Anne
Jalan Tengku Badar
42000 Port Klang, Selangor
Phone 03 3168 8530
Facsimile 03 3165 8530
Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.